Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Local News

Rogers Toyota 16th Annual PASS Awards for 6th Graders With Perfect Attendence

LEWISTON, ID – Rogers Toyota is proud to announce their 16th Annual P.A.S.S. (Perfect Attendance Spells Success) Awards, honoring sixth-grade students in surrounding school districts who achieved perfect attendance during the 2021-22 school year. Rogers Toyota donates new bicycles and helmets to the winners.

Every year, Rogers Toyota employees announce the winners at their school’s year-end assemblies. Winners’ photos are taken next to a new bike and they are presented with a certificate. Winners and their families are invited to the Rogers Toyota dealership in Lewiston for the annual P.A.S.S. Barbecue, where they will be awarded a new bicycle and helmet.

This year, the P.A.S.S. barbecue will be held on Thursday, June 9, from 4 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. at the Rogers Toyota dealership, located at 2203 16th Avenue in Lewiston.

The 2022 P.A.S.S. Award winners’ names, listed by school:

Matt Harmon, Asotin Elementary
Charles Truman, Camelot Elementary
Enjay Comas, Centennial Elementary
Maxximus Croft, Centennial Elementary
Olivia Doty, Centennial Elementary
Gavin Frisbee, Centennial Elementary
Caleb Hill, Centennial Elementary
Jessi James, Centennial Elementary
Kaeli Moss, Centennial Elementary
Cord Stocks, Centennial Elementary
Bennett Yount, Centennial Elementary
Mrya Boreson, Cornerstone Christian School
Emily Dugdale, Highland Elementary, Craigmont
Sheradyn Stamper, Highland Elementary, Craigmont
Jessica Stuart, Highland Elementary, Craigmont
Jamison Berry, Culdesac Elementary

Pyper Hagen, Grangeville Elementary
Carson Barger, Grangeville Elementary
Luke Stark, Grangeville Elementary
JJ Asker, Holy Family
Alexis Beauchamp, Holy Family
Jayden Brammer, Juliaetta Elementary
Audrey Patterson, Juliaetta Elementary
Lisa Dotson, McGhee Elementary
Kash Henry, McGhee Elementary
Amanda King, McGhee Elementary
Remington Lydon, McGhee Elementary
Landon Moran, McGhee Elementary
Tatum Hollingsworth, McSorley Elementary
Paige Kasza, McSorley Elementary
Lucy Keener, McSorley Elementary
Oliver Kegel-Grende, McSorley Elementary
Deacon Line, McSorley Elementary
Sage Pankey, McSorley Elementary
Oliver Watkins, McSorley Elementary
Austin Gerten, Nezperce Elementary
Kaehl Belden-Eddihns, Orchards Elementary
Glenna Buttermore, Orchards Elementary
Gauge Zumwalt, Orchards Elementary
Kalon Reed, Parkway Elementary
Jacy Firzlaff, Peck Elementary
TK Lamberton, Timberline Elementary
Hailey Rodgers, Timberline Elementary
Beth Sparrow, Timberline Elementary
Elliana Acord, Webster Elementary
Rhylan Bacon, Webster Elementary
Brayden Hawkins, Webster Elementary
Alexander Lee, Webster Elementary
Kellen Rupp, Webster Elementary