Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

DailyflyDailyfly

Idaho State News

IDAHO STATE BOYS BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT

March 3, 2023 – The 1AD2 Boys Basketball Tournament kicked off last night with our local Kendrick Tigers beating Cascade with a final score of 55-51. They will take on Rockland today at 11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM Mountain Time.

Rockland beat Timberline 66-33. Timberline will go on to play Cascade at 4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM Mountain time.

The 1AD1 teams started off strong with the Lapwai Wildcats winning with a score of 81-51 against Liberty Charter. The Wildcats will play against Castleford tonight at 6:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM Mountain time.

Potlatch lost to Lakeside 66-44 and will go on to play Victory Charter today at 11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM Mountain Time.

See the brackets below for more information.

Advertisements
Advertisements

Idaho State News

idfg-cliess Monday, December 18, 2023 – 11:30 AM MST Turn your backyard into a bird B&B with these helpful wintertime bird-feeding tips We all...

Idaho State News

UPDATE: Child has been found.   IDAHO MISSING PERSONS CLEARINGHOUSE ENDANGERED MISSING ALERT Edith “Wiggies” Roman Last Contact: 03/25/2024 (age 2) Age:    02...